User menu

Managing Committee

Countrysort descending Name Title
CA Canada Jeff Johnson WBTF Secretary Contact
FR France Jean Patrick Rousset FFTB President, WBTF Vice-President Contact
IT Italy Paola DeMarchi WBTF Technical Committee Chair, Technical Executive Committee Technical Chair Contact
JP Japan Moto Tsuchiya WBTF Sport Administrator Contact
NL Netherlands Paul Rutten WBTF Treasurer Contact
US United States Sandi Wiemers WBTF President Contact
US United States Jackie Stewart WBTF Judges Chair, Technical Executive Committee Judges Chair Contact


The World Baton Twirling Federation partners with...


The World Baton Twirling Federation is proud to acknowledge its sponsors and thank them for their continuing support...